『HOBO KING SESSION VOL.13 ~酉(とり)~』@晴れたら空に豆まいて

Last update:2017.02.09

佐橋佳幸:Guitar, Vocal

Dr. kyOn:Keyboard, Vocal

井上富雄:Bass, Vocal

古田たかし:Drums, Vocal

山本拓夫:Saxophone, Flute

Set List

  1. The Pink Panther Theme [Henry Mancini]
  2. Spider Code [Darjeeling]
  3. Scratch [The Crusaders]
  4. Comin' Home Baby [Herbie Mann]
  5. Them Changes [King Curtis]


  1. Chicken Strut [The Meters]
  2. びっこの七面鳥 [美空ひばり]
  3. Listen To What The Man Said [Paul McCartney & Wings]
  4. Confirmation [Charlie Parker]
  5. As The Crow Flies [Tony Joe White]
  6. Seagulls Screaming Kiss Her, Kiss Her [XTC]
  7. The Chicken [Jaco Pastorius]
  8. Puple Rain [Prince]


  1. Dancing In The Moonlight [King Harvest]
  2. Short Shorts [The Royal Teens](with 金原千恵子/笠原あやの)



コメント: 0